Exclusive webinar – Accessing Indian Capital

Edelweiss Asset Services and Circle Partners & AMS Financial Group cordially invite you for an exclusive webinar titled “Accessing Indian Capital Markets” with a focused discussion on “Analysing The Netherlands as a Funds Jurisdiction for Investments into India” on Wednesday, 6th October at 5.30pm IST / 2:00pm CET / 8:00am EST.

The Netherlands is an established international fund domicile and in the context of inbound investments into India, The Netherlands upsurges as one of the efficient European jurisdictions for making portfolio investments. India also has a Double Tax Avoidance Agreement (DTAA) with The Netherlands. The webinar will unfold the market opportunities and how to access them during this spotlight on India and will cover the following:

  1. India Macro Economic Developments and Performance of Capital Markets
  2. A spotlight on the Fund Regime in The Netherlands & Fund Incorporation requirements
  3. Foreign Portfolio Investments (FPI) – Regulatory Update and Tax framework
  4. Accessing India – Custody and Clearing requirements

Click here to register

Menu